OSU Soccer


OSU and the Board of Directors appreciate the time and effort volunteers contribute to the club and the youth in our community. 

Volunteers are provided with club shirts.

OSU has certain formal awards which are presented annually to selected volunteers.

Austin Carnaffan Memorial Plaque
2003 - Frank Smith2004 - Vance McEachern
2005 - Stephen Weir2006 - Lawrence de Paulsen
2007 - Martin McCoy2008 - Sylvia Boyd
2009 - Joanna Tierney2010 - Kevin Williams
2011 - Patty Campagna2012 - not awarded
2013 - Dave Rowlands2014 - Jane Hext

Winter Soccer

Click Here>>


Over 200 former OSU players have been placed in College/University programs
View the full list here>>>



2018 Commitments
Jack CollinsNippissing University
Justin EarleSyracuse University
Chelsea AbbottsEastern Michigan University
Junior AsareCarleton University
Cameron BrodieNippissing University
Amelia CarliniCape Breton University
Noah CampagnaQueen's University
Ricky CombaCarleton University
Samuel LavioletteAcadia University
Chloe DohertyJacksonville State University
Scott MazzottaCarleton University
Amy JenkinsUniversity of Notre Dame
Emma KovacsWestern University
Clarissa LariseyUniversity of Memphis
Anna LarkinWestern University
Paige McNeilNippissing University
Marian TaiwoNorth Dakota State University
Shona McCullochWashington University
Meghan TierneyCarleton University
Julia TardioliUniversity of Ottawa
Shalene DenovanAlgonquin College



Hornets & OSU 
Announce Alliance

Our Sponsors